WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Pierce Sprague /

Time Artist Track Album
Deerhunter Monomania Monomania
Wild Flag Boom Wild Flag
Bass Drum of Death Fine Lines Bass Drum of Death
Wavves Linus Spacehead King of the Beach
Jack White Missing Pieces Blunderbuss
The Strokes Soma Is This It
Jacuzzi Boys Double Vision Jacuzzi Boys
Sleeping in the Aviary You and Me, Ghost You and Me, Ghost
Dent May Endlessly Warm Blanket
Camera Obscura Every Weekday Desire Lines
Okkervil River Where The Spirit Left Us The Silver Gymnasium
Volcano Choir Byegone Repave
Dr. Dog The Ark Fate
Broken Social Scene Sweetest Kill Forgiveness Rock Record
Porcelain Raft Cluster Permanent Signal
Beach House Lazuli Bloom
Goldfrapp Ulla Tales of Us
Animal Collective Winter Wonder Land Strawberry Jam
Small Black Hydra New Chain
MGMT An Orphan Fortune MGMT
Washed Out It All Feels Right Paracosm
Beck Gimme Single
Future Bible Heroes Living, Loving, Partygoing Partygoing
Baths Miasma Sky Obsidian
The Flaming Lips Fight Test Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots
Maps A.M.A. Vecissitude
Radiohead Backdrifts. (Honeymoon is Over.) Hail to the Thief
Dire Straits So Far Away Brothers in Arms