Playlist Archive

Pierce Sprague /

Time Artist Track Album
Suuns Armed for Peace Zereos QC
Grimes Genesis Visions
Boards of Canada Left Side Drive Trans Canada Highway
Talking Heads Slippery People Stop Making Sense
The Flaming Liips Watching the Planets Embryonic
Fierce Creatures Body for the Grave Catacomb Party
Beck Jack-Ass Odelay
Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin Fly By Wire Fly By Wire
My Morning Jacket Dondante Z
Pierce Hotel Room Single
Camera Obscura French Navy My Maudlin Career
Big Deal In Your Car June Gloom
Fruit Bats Tony the Tripper Tripper
Okkervil River It Was My Season The Silver Gymnasium
Dr. Dog The Beach Fate
Speedy Ortiz Fun Major Arcana
Bass Drum of Death Fine Lies Bass Drum of Death
Tame Impala It Is Not Meant To Be Innerspeaker
Smith Westerns Idol Soft Will
Peter Bjorn and John Blue Period Picasso Living Things
Peter Bjorn and John Blue Period Picasso Living Things
Brian Eno This Another Day on Earth
MGMT Plenty of Girls in the Sea MGMT
Porcelain Raft It Ain't Over Permanent Signal
Cut Copy Where I'm Going Zonoscope
Cocteau Twins sugar hiccup lullabies to violaine
!!! One Girl/One Boy THR!!!ER
LCD Soundsystem Dance Yrself Clean This Is Happening