Playlist Archive

Amanda Dove /

Time Artist Track Album
The Appleseed Cast Silas' Knife Peregrine
Wild Nothing Summer Holiday Summer Holiday
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart Heaven's Gonna Happen Now Belong
Weekend Scream Queen Jinx
Washed Out It All Feels Right Paracosm
Yeasayer Forgiveness All Hour Cymbals
MGMT Cool Song No. 2 MGMT
Animal Collective Rosie Oh Centipede Hz
Ween Happy Colored Marbles Quebec
San Cisco Lyall San Cisco
Crocodiles Teardrop Guitar Crime of Passion
Pond Xanman Hobo Rocket
Islands Hushed Tones Ski Mask
Twin Sister All Around and Away We Go Color Your Life
Grant Hart Morningstar The Argument
The Pack A.D. Battering Ram Sssongs EP
Hunx and His Punx It's Not Easy Street Punk
Yeah Yeah Yeahs Phenomena Show Your Bones
The Obits Operation Bikini Bed & Bugs
Sleater-Kinney The Fox The Woods
Kills Pull A U Keep on Your Mean Side
Arctic Monkeys R U Mine? R U Mine?
Treepeople Ballard Bitter Just Kidding
When Dinosaurs Ruled the Earth It's Been Trippy, Mississippi Not Noiice
Hunters Blackheart Hunters
Sleigh Bells Riot Rhythm Treats
Wavves I Wanna Meet Dave Grohl Life Sux
Dent May Born Too Late Warm Blanket
Twin Shadow Yellow Balloon Forget
Maserati Monoliths Pssages