Playlist Archive

DJ HIlert /

Time Artist Track Album
The Flaming Lips The Spiderbite Song The Soft Bulletin
Kurt Vile Air Bud Wakin On A Pretty Daze
Arcade Fire Black Wave/Bad Vibrations Neon Bible
Bill Callahan Ride My Arrow Summer Painter
Ty Segall Queen Lullabye Sleeper
The Velvet Underground Beginning To See The Light The Velvet Underground
Grimes Oblivion Visions
Cat Stevens Ready Buddha and the Chocolate Box
Still Life Still Mourning Trance Burial Suit
Grizzly Bear Sleeping Ute Shields
Steely Dan The Caves of Altamira The Royal Scam
Mercury Rev Butterfly's Wing Snowflake Midnight
Arcade Fire Rococo The Suburbs
The love language Calm Down Ruby Red
The Clash Lightning Strikes Not Once But Twice Dance Music
Superchunk Overflows I Hate Music
Destroyer Dark Leaves from a thread Trouble in dreams
Guided by Voices Sad If I Lost It Mag Earwhig!
Olivia Tremor Control No Growing (Exegesis) Music From the Unrealized Film Script: Dusk At Cubist Castle
The Vaselines Son of a Gun The Way of the Vaselines
Dent May Born Too Late Warm Blanket
Suzanne Vega Freeze Tag Suzanne Vega
Slowdive Some Velvet Morning Souvlaki
Bill Callahan Seagull Dream River
John Maus Keep Pushing On We Must Become The Pitiless Censors Of Ourselves
The Flaming Lips Pompeii am Gotterdammerung At War with the Mystics
Washed Out It All Feels Right Paracosm
Blue Oyster Cult Stairway to the Stars Stairway To The Stars
Tame Impala Apocalypse Dreams Lonerism
Grateful Dead Shakedown Street Shakedown Street
Vic Chesnutt Little Vacation About To Choke
Willis Earl Beal Everything Unwinds Nobody Knows.
Guided by Voices Bulldog Skin Mag Earwhig!
Grant Hart Letting Me Out The Argument
Elephant Stone Heavy Moon Elephant Stone
Arcade Fire My Body Is a Cage Neon Bible
Ty Segall The Keepers Sleeper
Jim O'Rourke Ghost Ship in a Storm Eureka
My Morning Jacket Wonderful (The Way I Feel) Circuital
Nico I'll Keep It With Mine Chelsea Girl
Edward Sharpe & Magnetic Zeros Ohm Nashi Me Up From Below
Cat Stevens Home In The Sky Buddha and the Chocolate Box