WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Ruckus /

Time Artist Track Album
Ladytron Predict the Day Velocifero
Crystal Castles Celestica Crystal Castles
Metric Speed the Collapse Synthetica
Camera Obscura Teenager Under Achievers Please Try Harder
Sigur Rós Von Hvarf / Heim
Jackson Scott Sandy Melbourne
Guards I Know It's You In Guards We Trust
Asian Teacher Factory Never Do A Deal With the Don You and Your Terrarium
Electric Light Orchestra Fire on High Face the Music
Yes Roundabout Fragile
deadmau5 feat. Gerard Way Professional Griefers > album title goes here <
Daft Punk Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger Discovery
Nero Crush on You Welcome Reality
Jake Kaufman Soft Collision Mighty Switch Force! 2 OST
Finechina The Unsuccessful You Make Me Hate Music
Asobi Seksu Thursday Citrus