WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ben Jaques /

Time Artist Track Album
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Mladic ’Allelujah! Don’t Bend! Ascend!
WU LYF Heavy Pop Go Tell Fire To The Mountain
Ivy Over Realistic
Cass McCombs County Line Wit's End
Lush De-Luxe Ciao!
Radiohead Lotus Flower The King of Limbs
Fuzz Hazemaze Fuzz
Smith Westerns All Die Young Dye it Blonde
Nick Drake Place to Be Pink Moon
Joanna Newsom Have One On Me Have One On Me
The National Mistaken For Strangers Boxer
Glasser Home Ring
The Morning Benders Excuses Big Echo
Balam Acab Motion Wander / Wonder
Hot Chip Flutes In Our Heads
Broadcast Corporeal Tender Buttons
Shlohmo Places Bad Vibes
Darkside Freak, Go Home Psychic
The Replacements Unsatisfied Let It Be