Playlist Archive

Pierce Sprague /

Time Artist Track Album
Wilco One Sunday Morning The Whole Love
Bisbee Blue Calexico Garden Ruin
Bon Iver For Emma For Emma, Forever Ago
The Tallest Man on Earth 1904 There's No Leaving Now
The White Stripes Little Ghost Get Behind Me Satan
The Head and the Heart Another Story Let's Be Still
Phosphorescent Ride On/Right On Muchacho
Fleet Foxes Blue Ridge Mountains Fleet Foxes
The Tallest Man On Earth Revelation Blues There's No Leaving Now
Okkervil River Black Nemo The Silver Gymnasium
Bowerbirds Teeth Upper Air
Devendra Banhart Never Seen Such Good Things Mala
Dayjoy Animal Noises Go to Sleep Mess
Beck Fourteen Rivers Fourteen Floods One Foot in the Grave
JP Haynie The Sand The Sand
My Morning Jacket Knot Comes Loose Z
Woods Bend Beyond Bend Beyond
The Decemberists Sons & Daughters The Crane Wife
Camera Obscura Forests & Sands My Maudlin Career
Grizzly Bear On a Neck, on a Spit Yellow House
The Shins Black Wave Wincing The Night Away
of Montreal Sirens of Your Toxic Spirit Lousy With Sylvianbriar
Azure Ray Just A Faint Line November
Yellow Ostrich WHALE The Mistress
Peter Bjorn and John Up Against The Wall Writer's Block