WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Love With A Strict Machine /

Time Artist Track Album
Animal Collective Derek Strawberry Jam
CHVRCHΞS Under the Tide The Bones of What You Believe
A Flock of Seagulls Wishing (If I Had a Photograph of You) Wishing 12" single
Moderat Bad Kingdom II
VCMG Single Blip (WOlfgang Voigt Auramix) EP 1/EP 2
Blonde Redhead Here Sometimes Penny Sparkle
The Drums Money Portamento
Dent May Endlessly Warm Blanket
Crocodiles She Splits Me Up Crime of Passion
Tame Impala Solitude Is Bliss Innerspeaker
of Montreal Colossus Lousy With Sylvianbriar
Boards of Canada New Seeds Tomorrow's Harvest
Silicon Scally Default Bioroid
Nine Inch Nails Vessel Year Zero
Woven Beautiful EPrime
OMD Please Remain Seated English Electric
OMD Metroland English Electric
Darkside Golden Arrow Psychic
Claude VonStroke Vocal Chords Birdbrain