WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

CJ Riculan /

Time Artist Track Album
Tame Impala Music to Walk Home By Lonerism
Spoon Out Go the Lights Transference
Helio Sequence Repeater Love and Distance
Blood Orange It Is What It Is Cupid Deluxe
Wild Nothing Only Heather Nocturne
Local Natives You and I Hummingbird
Man Man Head On Oni Oni Pond
Frankie Rose Heaven Herein Wild
Warm Ghost Mariana Narrows
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. Mesopotamia The Speed of Things
Sun Airway Your Moon Nocturne of Exploded Crystal Chandelier
Beach House Lazuli Bloom
Cate Le Bon No Good Mug Museum
Pastels/Tenniscoats Sodane Two Sunsets
Cults Always Forever Static
Peter Bjorn and John Amsterdam Writers Block
Caribou Odessa Swim
Animal Collective Wild Eyed Centipede Hz