WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Yukon Blonde Ghosts on Film Yukon Blonde
Cloud Nothings Not Important Cloud Nothings
Modest Mouse Guilty Cocker Spaniels No One's First and You're Next
The Futureheads Heartbeat Song The Chaos
Peter Bjorn and John Young Folks Writer's Block
The White Stripes Take, Take, Take Get Behind Me Satan
Eddy Current Suppression Ring That Time of Day So Many Things
A Place to Bury Strangers Nothing Will Surprise Me Onwards to the Wall
The Cribs Chi-Town In The Belly Of The Brazen Bull
Cake Guitar Prolonging the Magic