Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
The Apples in Stereo Lucky Charm Fun Trick Noisemaker
Bat For Lashes All Your Gold The Haunted Man
Gospel Gossip Blazin' Drift
Milk Maid Not Me Yucca
The Shins Girl Inform Me Oh, Inverted World
Zola Jesus Hikikomori Conatus
The National Abel Alligator
Russian Circles Youngblood Station
Codeine Velvet Club I am the Resurrection (Bonus Track) Codeine Velvet Club
Sharon Van Etten Don't Do It Epic
Marnie Stern Gimme Marnie Stern
Cocteau Twins The Itchy Glowbo Blow Blue Bell Knoll
Twin Shadow For Now Forget
Beware of Safety The Laughter Died Dogs
Rotary Downs Promised Land Cracked Maps and Blue Reports