WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
DJ Tiësto Obsession In My Memory
Jaga Jazzist Touch Of Evil One-Armed Bandit
Kraftwerk Computerwelt, Pt. 2 Computer Welt
Thievery Corporation Le Monde The Mirror Conspiracy
Jean-Paul Bondy Monocrhome (Vocals and Lyrics by Rochelle Vincente) The Path of Most Resistors
Rival Consoles Milo IO
Junior Boys So This Is Goodbye So This Is Goodbye
Blockhead Expiration Date Downtown Science (CD1)
Ambulaunz Warm Sunny Vertical Mile
Cursor Miner Cursor Miner Feels Good Danceflaw
Koushik Coolin Out My Window
Tricky Time To Dance Mixed Race
Neon Indian Psychic Chasms Psychic Chasms
Blue Sky Black Death Slow Years Third Party
Kraftwerk Die Stimme der Energie Radio-Aktivitat
Blockhead Which One Of You Jerks Drank My Arnold Palmer? The Music Scene
Flying Lotus Until the Colours Come Until The Quiet Comes
Crystal Castles Untrust Us Crystal Castles
The Chemical Brothers Swoon Further
Beat Pharmacy Keef Earthly Delights
Bix Medard Comme un clown Y-dress?
AutoKratz Past Your Heart Animal
Miwon A To B A To B
Squarepusher Chin Hippy Hard Normal Daddy
Beduk Love Tonight (Ooner Remix) Ful
cuica afrique City to City
Shawn Lee Celestial Waltz Synthesizers In Space
Daft Punk Oh Yeah Homework
Vladislav Delay as Sistol A Better Shore On The Bright Side
Ars Antiqua Josha - Contre Tens Remixed
Funki Porcini Moog River On
FM Belfast frequency How To Make Friends
Chromeo Momma's Boy Fancy Footwork
Black Devil Disco Club Magnetic Devil (feat. Afrika B Circus
Luomo Paper Tigers Paper Tigers
Juan MacLean, the The Simple Life The Future Will Come
2nd Gen And/Or Irony Is
Bonobo Animals Black Sands
Zoot Woman Lust Forever Things Are What They Used To Be
Boards of Canada Peacock Tail The Campfire Headphase
Portishead Silence Third
Shawn Lee Bossa Nova Seela Synthesizers In Space
Zoot Woman Lonely By Your Side Things Are What They Used to Be
Cars & Trains The Wires form My Broken Player Rusty String
Hot Chip Baby Said Coming on Strong
Afrika Bambaataa Got That Vibe Dark Matter Moving at the Speed of Light
Shirley Bassey Moonraker (Superfunk mix) Diamonds Are Forever: The Remix Album
BT Le Nocturne de Lumiére These Hopeful Machines (B Side)
King Cannibal Flower of Flesh and BLood Let the Night Roar
Biowire seven four Dispiration
One Left Break Some Bread This Land I Love
Joe Crookston A Friend Like You Darkling & The BlueBird Jubilee
Honi Deaton & Dream Innocent Hearts What Should Have Been
Tiny Television Carolina Mission Statement
Steve Spugin Sasquatch Past Perfect
Matt Bauer Western States Nandina
Drag The River Leavin' In The Morning It's Crazy
Moors and McCumber Caged Bird Gravity
Chuck Brodsky Boys in the Back Room Last of the Old Time
Joyce Andersen Lonely Riders Love & Thirst
Kalen Nash Wake Me Up Ukred
Melaena Cadiz Stone Throw Rattle the Windows
Patty Griffin I Smell a Rat Downtown Church
Correatown India Ink Spark. Burn. Fade.
The Jayhawks Bad Time Tomorrow The Green Grass
Alicia McGovern Our Tiny Little Hearts Words Through the Seasons