WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jacob Wilbanks /

Time Artist Track Album
Atlas Sound Kid Klimax Logos
Deerhunter Sleepwalking Monomania
of Montreal Obsidian Currents Lousy With Sylvianbriar
Unknown Mortal Orchestra No Need For A Leader II
Songs: Ohia The Big Game Is Every Night The Magnolia Electric Co.
Dr. Dog Minding the Usher B-Room
Courtney Barnett Out of the Woodwork The Double EP: A Sea of Split Peas
Tennis Mean Streets Small Sound EP
Kelley Stoltz KIM CHEE TACO MAN Double Exposure
Ducktails Tie-Dye Wish Hotel
Gringo Star Lovesick Floating Out To See
Dent May Endlessly Warm Blanket
Bass Drum of Death Such a Bore Bass Drum of Death
Thee Oh Sees Burning Spear Singles Collection Volume 3
Wavves Gimme A Knife Afraid of Heights
The Thermals I Go Alone Desperate Ground
Speedy Ortiz Casper (1995) Major Arcana
Crystal Antlers Don't Think Of The Stone Nothing is Real
Knotted Cord Illuminated Heavy Minerals
Youth Lagoon Daisyphobia Wondrous Bughouse
Vex Ruffin Warm Life Vex Ruffin
Toro y Moi Never Matter Anything in Return
Polica Very Cruel Shulamith
The Knife Cherry on Top Shaking the Habitual
James Blake Voyeur Overgrown
Boards of Canada Nothing is Real Tomorrow's Harvest
Childish Gambino Sweatpants Because the Internet