Playlist Archive

Yoni Marcus McZofpDonald /

Time Artist Track Album
desroyer bay of pigs kaputt
dot allison hex we are science
Metric the twist grow up and blow away
cLOUDDEAD The Keen Teen Skip Ten
goldfrapp number 1 the singles
The dream academy the love parade the dream academy
omd enola gay omd
ivy it's the best thing apartment life
Coco Rosie Terrible Angels La Maison de Mon Reve
Kate Bush Hounds of Love Hounds of Love
Xiu Xiu Dear God I Hate Myself Dear God I Hate Myself
Madonna Borderline Madonna
Röyksopp istanbul forever Poor Leno
Black Dice earnings plus interest repo
David Bowie China Girl Let's Dance
Ween Bananas and Blow White Pepper
Silver Jews Smith and Jones Forever American Water
heart dog and butterfly dog and butterfly
The Microphones The Moon Song Islands
XTC Generals and Majors Black Sea
Bjork it's o so quiet post
Panty Christ The Tigress Within Panty Christ
goldfrapp train train
Bananarama Cruel Summer Cruel Summer
Prince xmas song prnce and the rev
Black Sabbath war pigs we sold our soul for rock n roll
robyn hitchock filthy bird mossy elixir
mag fields epitaph for my heart 69 love songs
human league love action the human league
Stereolab margerine margerine eclipse
verve remixtq the gentle rain remixed3
Patsy Cline Crazy 12 Greatest Hits
Why? These Few Presidents Alopecia
soft cell tainted love one stop erotic cabernet
The B‐52s planet claire The B‐52s