WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Galen Moore /

Time Artist Track Album
Childish Gambino Telegraph Avenue Because The Internet
Mount Kimbie Made To Stray Cold Spring Fault Less Youth
Pretty Lights Finally Moving Radio Control Plan
Kid Koala Third World Lover Bombay 2: Electric Vindaloo
The Seatbelts Mushroom Hunting Cowboy Bebop Blue
Marlena Shaw California Soul The Spice of LIfe
Lionel Hampton I Can't Believe That You're in Love With Me The Great Big Band Swing
Duke Ellington Take the A Train Ken Burns Jazz
DJ Shadow Organ Donor (Extended Overhaul) Reconstructed: The Best of DJ Shadow
Four Tet Unicorn Beautiful Rewind
Flying Lotus Do the Astral Plane Cosmogramma
Miike Snow Animal Miike Snow
Cashmere Cat Mirror Maru Mirror Maru
Chinese Man I've Got That Tune The Groove Sessions
Machinedrum Baby Its U Vapor City
Gry/FM Einheit Princess Crocodile White Mink Black Cotton
Chris Joss I Want Freedom Teraphonic Overdubs
Madeleine Peyroux La Vie En Rose Dreamland
Blue Oyster Cult Don't Fear the Reaper Agents of Fortune
Fleet Foxes Sim Sala Bim Helplessness Blues
Junip Line of Fire Junip
Radiohead Everything In Its Right Place Kid A
Nujabes Transcendence Samurai Champloo Soundtrack
Bill Evans Trio Solar Live at the Village Hall
The Five Stairsteps O-o-h Child O-o-h Child
Braids Victoria Flourish // Perish
Massive Attack Teardrop Mezzanine
Blockhead Insomniac Olympics Music by Cavelight
Daedalus Isimo Drown Out
Tycho Dictaphone's Lament Past Is Prologue
Bonobo First Fires The North Borders
College (feat. Electric Youth) A Real Hero A Real Hero- EP
Com Truise Flightwave Galactic Melt
Kavinsky Odd Look Outrun
Power Core Blood Dragon Theme Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon OST
Boards of Canada Dayvan Cowboy The Campfire Headphase
Moderat Bad Kingdom //
SBTRKT feat. Little Dragon Wildfire SBTRKT
Sam and Dave Soothe Me Soul Men