WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Home Video I Can Make You Feel It The Automatic Process
Boys Noize Drummer Power
Jaga Jazzist Touch Of Evil One-Armed Bandit
Air Mer du Japon Pocket Symphony
Jonas Reinhardt Blue Cutaway/Tore Earth Clinker Jonas Reinhardt
Boards of Canada Oscar See Through Red Eye The Campfire Headphase
Beduk Love Tonight (Ooner Remix) Ful
Cursor Miner Cursor Miner Feels Good Danceflaw
Tobacco Fresh Hex (feat. Beck) Maniac Meat
Shirley Bassey Goldfinger (Propellerheads mix) Diamonds Are Forever: The Remix Album
Luomo The Tease Is Over Paper Tigers
Flying Lotus Until the Quiet Comes Until The Quiet Comes
Tricky Come To Me Mixed Race
Salem Release Da Boar King Night
Radio Slave Radio Slave - Morning Song - Cabin Fever Fabric 48
Matias Aguayo AY AY AY Ay Ay Ay
Innerpartysystem Dave Aude mix show Not Getting Any Better EP
Monolake Plumbicon Polygon Cities
Flying Lotus Time Vampires Pattern + Grid World (EP)
Emmanuel Top Developement Asteroid
Booka Shade L.A.tely More!
Squarepusher Paradise Garage Numbers Lucent
Shine 2009 Higher Associates
Thunderball 12 Mile High 12 Mile High
UNKLE Follow Me Down Where Did the Night Fail
Daedelus Taking Wing Of Snowdonia
Pikachunes New Fiend Pikachunes
The Chemical Brothers Come with Us (H Foundation Remix) AmericanEP
Eskmo The Melody Eskmo
Austra Spellwork (MNDR Nighttime Remix) Sparkle
Four Tet This Unfolds There Is Love in You
Daft Punk Oh Yeah Homework
Ikarus Bassment Touch The Sun
Swayzak 8080 Loops From The Bergerie
Banco de Gaia Ynys Elen Farewell Ferengistan
King Cannibal We Keep It Straight Bombing Way of the Ninja
The Lithium Project Moments In Neon Passo Fundo
Etienne Jaumet Entropy Night Music
Junior Boys Sneak a Picture Begone Dull Care
Roughhausen Pinned Man (Foiled Mix) Radio Promo
Major Lazer & La Roux Keep It Fascinating Lazerproof
Thunderheist Nothing 2 Step 2 Thunderheist
Daft Punk Teachers Homework
Rival Consoles Preoccupied IO
DJ Tiësto Obsession In My Memory
Blockhead The Music Scene The Music Scene
Eliot Lipp The People Tacoma Mockingbird
AFX PWSteal.Ldpinch.D Chosen Lords
Underworld Scribble Barking
Hot Chip Hold On Made in the Dark
Outputmessage Resurface (Vocal) Autonomous
Bonobo Recurring Days to Come, Disc 1
Squarepusher Theme From Sprite Hello Everything
Ulrich Schnauss In Between The Years Goodbye
Apparat Hailin From the Edge Walls
Black Strobe You Should Be Burn Your Own Church
Biomass Serpent Sphinx Energy
BT Le Nocturne de Lumiére These Hopeful Machines (B Side)
Ambulaunz Concordia Vertical Mile
Trüby Trio Allegre 2004 feat. Marcia Montez (Louie Vega's Elements of Life Main Mix) Retreated
Light Asylum Pope Will Roll Light Asylum
Teleseen All the Ash that allowed Fear of the Forest
Portishead Threads Third
Will Eastman Feelin (Ara and Kenny Summit remix) Feelin (Part Deux)
Johnny Cash I walk the Line The Alternative
Acoustic Endeavors Flowers For Emily Coming Of Age
Alligator Stew Doesn't Really Matter Welcome To Monticello ... LIVE
Paul Brill Skylight Sisters
Jerry Douglas & Peter Rowan Chicka-Li-Lee-O Yonder
Sam Bush Girl of the North Country Ice Caps, Peaks of Telluride
Trout Steak Revival Darling Corey Flight
JP Harris & the Tough Choices Gear Jammin' Daddy I'll Keep Calling
Dehlia Low Tennesee Dehlia Low
Ben Bedford Annabelle #2 Lincoln's Man
Ralph Stanley II Think Of What You've Done Pretty Girls, City Lights
The Gibson Brothers Walking With Joanna Red Letter Day
Shawn Colvin A Matter of Minutes Live
Malcolm Holcombe One Leg at a Time To Drink the Rain
Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice Guns, Coins and Jewelry Heartaches and Dreams
Peter Ostroushko Down Where the River Bends When the Last Morning Glory Blooms