WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Ruckus /

Time Artist Track Album
Sigur Rós Flugufrelsarinn agaetis byrjun
Tyler, the Creator Treehome95 feat. Coco O. and Erykah Badu Wolf
Bell X1 4 Minute Mile Bloodless Coup
On the Shore Candyland & Clark Kent vs. Slow Skies Candyland
Cassius Cactus 15 Again
Daft Punk Too Long Discovery
Adoxa Cadence Adoxa
Jah No Partial (Candyland Remix) Major Lazer & Knife Party Candyland
Chromelodeon Wily's Castle In the Year 20XX
Joshua Morse It's Like Flying Waveform 4
Heuvos Rancheros Huevosaurus Endsville!
Fortress Social Club Don't Let Me Dance Make Love Not Babies
Julian Casablancas 4 Chords of The Apocalypse Phrazes For The Young
The Murder City Devils Boom Swagger Boom The Murder City Devils
Calla Overshadowed Collisions
Ima Robot STD Dance Alive
Modey Lemon The Guest Thunder + Lightning
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds We Call Upon the Author Dig, Lazarus, Dig!!!
Buzzcocks Sick City Sometimes Buzzcocks
Agent Orange Bored of You Living in Darkness (Reissue)
Arctic Monkeys D is for Dangerous Favourite Worst Nightmare
Blood Red Shoes It's Getting Boring by the Sea Scott Pilgrim vs. the World Soundtrack
Mastodon Black Tongue The Hunter
Electric Wizard Torquemada '71 Witchcult Today
Baroness Isak The Red Album