Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
David Bowie Young Americans Young Americans
Yeasayer O.N.E. Odd Blood
The Earlies No Love In Your Heart The Enemy Chorus
Tim Kasher A Grown Man The Game of Monogamy
Rafter Fruit Animal Feelings
Citay Careful with that Hat Dream Get Together
Into It. Over It. Embracing Facts Proper
Gringo Starr Shadow Count Yer Lucky Stars
Asteroids Galaxy Tour The Sun Ain't Shining No More Fruit
Husker Du Pink Turns to Blue Zen Arcade
Tango in the Attic Leftside Bank Place Locomotive Society
Wiretree Brokenfood Make Up
Sonic Youth No Way The Eternal
Veil Veil Vanish This is Violet Change in the Neon Light
Japandriods The Boys are Leaving Town Post Nothing
Thee Oh Sees Carrion Crawler Carrion Crawler / The Dream
The Cambodian Space Project Kangaroo Boy 2011: A Space Oodyssey
Masters of Reality Worm in the Silk Pine/Cross Over
Queens of the Stone Age First It Giveth Songs for the Deaf
Wild Nothing Chinatown Gemini
of Montreal Famine Affair False Priest
Christopher Smith Gently Gently The Beckon Call
Anavan Never Give it Up (RMX) Cover Story
Cage the Elephant always something Thank You Happy Birthday
Fujiya & Miyagi Ministrone Ventriloquizzing
Death Cab For Cutie The Sound of Settling Transatlanticism
Buck Gooter Ouija Guitar Dogfood Towers
Tamaryn While You're Sleeping, I'm Dreaming Tender New Signs
The Apples in Stereo Stream Running Over The Discovery Of A World Inside The Moone