WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Brunch Bunch /

Time Artist Track Album
Yo La Tengo Lewis Prisoners of Love: A Smattering of Scintillating Senescent Songs 1985-2003
War on Drugs Best Night Slave Ambient
Delta Spirit Time Bomb Delta Spirit
The Spinto Band What I love Cool Cocoon
New Pornographers Miss Teen Wordpower Electric Version
Holiday It's Wrong to Love Ready, Steady, Go!
Temples Sand Dance Sun Structures
of Montreal Forecast Fascist Future The Sunlandic Twins
Tangiers Energy Jaws Never Bring You Pleasure
The The I've Been Waitin' for Tomorrow (All of My Life) Soul Mining
Happy Mondays Love Child Yes, Please!
Pink Floyd Run Like Hell The Wall
The Fall Over! Over! Reformation post TLC
Hunx and His Punx Keep Away From Johnny Too Young To Be In Love
Obits New August Moody, Standard, and Poor
Turbo Fruits Mama's Mad Cos I Fried My Brain Echo Kid
Thee Oh Sees Maze Fancier Floating Coffin
Here We Go Magic Backwards Time The January EP
The Tyde Shortboard City Twice
The Coach and Four Suture Self Unlimited Symmetry
Beulah Maroon Bible Handsome Western States
My Morning Jacket Holdin On To Black Metal Circuital
The Asteroids Galaxy Tour The Sun Ain't Shining No More Fruit
The Apples in Stereo Hey Elevator Travelers in Space and Time
San Cisco Fred Astaire San Cisco
Light Pollution Fever Dreams Apparitions
Dale Earnhardt Jr. Jr. War Zone The Speed of Things
Midstates Issues Today Boxing Twilight
The Flaming Lips It's Summertime Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots
Elf Power Stranger in the Window Elf Power
Hospitality It's Not Serious Trouble
The Telescopes When Nemo Sank the Nautillus Third Wave
Washed Out It All Feels Right Paracosm
The Low Frequency in Stereo Curly Hair Pop Obskura
Neu! Hallogallo Neu!
The Cloud Room Hey Now Now The Cloud Room
Hooray For Earth Comfortable, Comparable Momo
Cut Copy Out There On The Ice In Ghost Colours
STRFKR Nite Rite Miracle Mile