WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Jacob Wilbanks /

Time Artist Track Album
Modest Mouse Edit the Sad Parts Interstate 8
Cloud Nothings Understand At All Cloud Nothings
Eternal Summers I Love You Correct Behavior
Skaters Miss Teen Massachusetts Manhattan
Sleater-Kinney One More Hour Dig Me Out
Drowners Ways To Phrase a Rejection Drowners
Best Coast When the Sun Don't Shine Crazy for You
Cate Le Bon I Think I Knew Mug Museum
Mac DeMarco Only You Rock and Roll Night Club
Mister Heavenly Your Girl Out Of Love
The Shins Pink Bullets Chutes Too Narrow
Wild Nothing Vultures Like Lovers Golden Haze
The Drums I Don't Know How To Love Portamento
Dent May Yazoo Warm Blanket
Girls Headache Album
Shrimp Boat Smooth Ass Cavale
The Sea and Cake Alone For The Moment Nassau
Built to Spill Fling There's Nothing Wrong With Love
Cass McCombs Sooner Cheat Death Than Fool Love Big Wheel and Others
Angel Olsen Iota Burn Your Fire for No Witness
Songs: Ohia Peoria Lunch Box Blues (Demo) The Magnolia Electric Co.
Soko I've Been Alone Too Long I Thought I Was An Alien
Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti Gopacapulco Scared Famous
The Flaming Lips Chewin' The Apple of Your Eye Transmissions From The Satellite Heart
Elliott Smith Waltz #1 XO