WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Local Zone /

Time Artist Track Album
Pitch Violent Worthless Pitch Violent
Copper Sails The Sane Communion Copper Sails
Trip Fears Desolation
Shred of Hope Overriding the Sixth Shred of Hope
Spuknof No Flowers Astronof
Death Shroud Neero Self Titled
Attakk Project Mayhem Single
Human Infection Celestial Curvatures in Time
The Reason We're Legion Post Mortem Revelation Wake of the Ravers EP
Human Excoriation Bestial Infestation Virulent Infestation
Pathogenesis Beneath the Flesh Pathogenesis / Parasitic Twin Split
Fall Well's Nightmare Hatred is the Sign Fall Well's Nightmare
Grapes Local Zone Live From Billsville WUVT
Sloburn Don't Belong Sloburn
Buzby Break the Silence Break the Silence
Pathogenesis Local Zone Live From Billsville WUVT