WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Chelsey Williams /

Time Artist Track Album
Black Label Society Hey You (Batch Of Lies) Sonic Brew
Baroness O'Appalachia The Red Album
Into Eternity Severe Emotional Distress The Scattering of Ashes
Stuck Mojo (Here Comes) The Monster Pigwalk
Hammerfall Dreamland Legacy of Kings
Flybanger Evelyn Headtrip To Nowhere
Grip Inc. Vindicate Solidify
Annihilator Stonewall ARGH!!! I's A Loud Rock CD!!! Vol. 2 September 1990
Lynch Mob Wicked Sensation ARGH!!! I's A Loud Rock CD!!! Vol. 3 October 1990
The Beyond One Step Too Far Crawl
Insomnium The Day It All Came Down Since The Day It All Came Down
Forbidden Focus Green
Rise Against Halfway There Revolutions Per Minute
Dark Tranquility Not Built To Last Haven
Darkane Layer Of Lies Layer Of Lies
Drown The Day I Walked Away Product Of A Two Faced World
In The Woods... Closing In Strange In Stereo
Hammer Horde Triumph Of Sword And Shield Under The Mighty Oath
Graveyard Rodeo Internal Damage Sowing Discord In The Haunts Of Man
Cavalera Conspiracy Inflikted Inflikted
Communic Frozen Asleep In The Park Waves Of Decay
Stampin Ground Whatever Means Necessary Carved From Empty Words
Coalesce What Happens On The Road Always Comes Home 0:12 Revolution Is Just Listening
Draconian She Dies The Burning Halo
Megadeath A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free) United Abominations