Playlist Archive

Symphonies of the Night /

Time Artist Track Album
Epica The Divine Conspiracy The Divine Conspiracy
Elysion Never Forever Silent Scream
Adastreia A New Light That Which Lies Within
Bal-Sagoth Blood Slakes the Sand at the Circus Battle Magic
Equilibrium Wirtshaus Gaudi Erdentempel
Celtic Frost Dawn of Meggido To Mega Therion
Poisonblack Down the Drain Of Rust and Bones
Saidian Solomon's Dance Evercircle
Unseelie The White Passenger Urban Fantasy
Unexpect Unfed Pendulum Fables of the Sleepless Empire
Sons of Seasons Into the Void Magnisphyricon
Theatre of Tragedy ...A Distance There is... Theatre of Tragedy
Nightwish The Poet and the Pendulum Dark Passion Play
Diablo Swing Orchestra Wedding March for a Bullet The Butcher's Ballroom
Epica Façade of Reality "The Embrace That Smothers - Part V" The Phantom Agony
Emerald Sun Planet Metal Regeneration