WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
George Mgrdichian Sultan Yoga The Now Sounds of the Middle East
Six Organs of Admittance A New Name on an Old Cement Bridge Asleep on the Floodplain
Black Sabbath Planet Caravan Paranoid
Hash Jar Tempo Untitled #7 Well Oiled
Loop The Nail Will Burn A Gilded Eternity
Nebula All the Way Charged
Hawkwind Space is their (Palestine) It is the Business of the Future to be Dangerous
The Legendary Pink Dots Prague Spring Shadow Weaver
Camel Docks / Beached Nude
Brian Eno & Daniel Lanois Under Stars II Apollo: Atmospheres & Soundtracks
Julian Cope Spacehopper Saint Julian
Baker-Gurvitz Army People Elysian Encounter
The Verve This is Music A Northern Soul
Roky Erickson The Interpreter You're Gonna Miss Me
Harmony Rockets Paralyzed Mind of the Archangel Void Paralyzed Mind of the Archangel Void
The Beach Boys Misirlou Surfin' USA
The Sonics Bama Lama Lu Unreleased
The King Khan & BBQ Show Blow My Top What's For Dinner
The Feelies The High Road No One Knows
Jonathan Richman & the Modern Lovers Party in the Woods Tonight s/t
Yume Bitsu Mothmen Meet the Council of Frogs Auspicious Winds
Sujo Frei Kahane
Migala Tuscson, Game Over La Increible Aventura
Friends of Dean Martinez Per Sempre The Shadow of Your Smile
Calexico Praskovia Convict Pool
The Minutemen Corona Double Nickels on the Dime
The Rolling Stones Dear Doctor Beggar's Banquet
The Honorable Sir Lord Doctor Captain Beefheart, XVII, and the Band/Magick Where There's Woman Safe as Milk
Poco Sweet Lovin' A Good Feelin' to Know