WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Best Coast Summer Mood Crazy for You
Dungen Finns det nŒgon mšjlighet 4
Heinous Bienfang No More Staring At The Sun Makin It Nice For The People
Kisses A Weekend in Brooklyn The Heart of the Nightlife
Dum Dum Girls Wrong Feels Right He Gets Me High EP
Frankie Rose and The Outs Must Be Nice Frankie Rose and The Outs
La Roux Tigerlily La Roux
Jaggery Elfin Arrietty Polyhymnia
William Ingrid Black Bird Where Are You?
The Pastels / Tenniscoast About You Two Sunsets
Marina & The Diamonds Are You Satisfied? The Family Jewels
The Ghost of a Saber Tooth Tiger Shroedinger's Cat Acoustic Sessions
The Halo Benders Turn It My Way The Rebels Not In
Klaxons The Same Space Surfing the Void
Gossip Pop Goes the World Music For Men
Megafaun Serene Return Megafaun
Battles Ice Cream (BDG #Gang Gang Dance Remix) Dross Glop
Pavement Range Life Quarantine The Past
Velella Velella Hey Cuz Atlantis Massif
Capitol K City Island Row
TV on the Radio Mr. Grieves Young Liars
Weezer Tired of Sex Pinkerton
Christopher Smith Middle of the Night The Beckon Call
The Apples In Stereo Heroes & Villains (live) Let's Go!
Francis and the Lights In a Limousine It'll Be Better
River City Extension Today, I Feel like I'm Evolving The Unmistakable Man
Riceboy Sleeps Stokkseyri Riceboy Sleeps
Boy With a Fish I Put My Tongue on the Window I Put My Tongue On the Window
Gogol Bordello Wonderlust King Super Taranta!
A Place to Bury Strangers Ego Death Exploding Head
Johnny Cash Johnny Reb Sings the Ballads of the True West
Les Doigts de l'Homme Blue skies 1910
The Kamikaze Hearts You Can't Just Get Up and Leave Oneida Road
Southeast Engine Curse of canaanville Canary
Citigrass Brooklyn Bound Serpent In The Grass
Hey Mavis New Seattle Red Wine
Vassar Clements Non Stop Grass Routes
Grasstowne Lifting up the Cross The Other Side of Towne
Boone Creek Pathway Of Teardrops One Way Track
Punch Brothers Movement and Location Who's Feeling Young Now?
Anomie Train It's Not Hard Six Feet Under
Byron Berline and John Hickman Cajun Waltz Double Trouble
Ernie Hendrickson Only the Good Die Young Walking with Angels
Neko Case The Needle Has Landed Fox Confessor Brings The Flood
Chris Thile Shipwrecked Leading Off...
The Coming Grass Walking Time Bomb Face Transient
Red Molly Dear Someone Light In The Sky