WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Merzbow Track 8 Rainbow Electronics 2
Electric Six Danger! High Voltage! Danger! High Voltage!
The Damned Disco Man The Light at the End of the Tunnel
Thomas D. Nicholson & Eugene S. Gaffney Flying Dinosaurs 1989 Fall Radio Series
Adrian Belew Big Electric Cat Lone Rhino
Oingo Boingo Insects Nothing to Fear
Richard Rodgers Allies on the March Victory at Sea, vol. 2
Neu! Hallogallo Neu!
Joanne Olshansky Pizza Boogie Pizza Boogie
John Lee Hooker Hey Boogie Sings and Plays the Blues
The Black Angels Linda's Gone Clear Lake Forest
They Might Be Giants John Lee Supertaster No!
Ralph Stanley & the Clinch Mtn. Boys Mountain Folks Saturday Night & Sunday Morning
The Berry Clan Parents Care No More Fighting!
The Hives Diabolic Scheme Tyrannosaurus Hives
The Sonics Psycho Here are the Sonics!!!
Howlin' Wolf Killing Floor The Real Folk Blues
Fleetwood Mac Oh Well Then Play On
The Black Lips Make You Mine Underneath the Rainbow
Warren Schatz Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer What if Mozart Wrote Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas?
Queen Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon / I'm in Love With My Car A Night at the Opera
Aztec Camera Still On Fire Knife
No Neck Blues Band Frank Cologne Embryonnck
The Cure Icing Sugar Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me
Various & Uncredited Spanish Flea Pet Ice Cream Presents Tijuana Taxi
Dungen Om du Vore en Vakthund Ta Det Lungt
Hawkwind Lord of Light / The Black Corridor Space Ritual
The Asteroid #4 Honey Bee Introducing...
Mercury Rev Chasing a Bee Yerself IS Steam
The Brian Jonestown Massacre Spanish Bee Thank God For Mental Illness
Negativland Time Zones Escape From Noise
Dinosaur Jr. Little Fury Things You're Living All Over Me
Smashing Pumpkins Rhinoceros Gish
Talk Talk It's My Life It's My Life
Aidan Baker & Tim Hecker Dream of the Nightmare Fantasma Parastasie
Asobi Seksu Mizu Asobi Citrus