WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Chad Valley Reach Lines Equatorial Ultravox
Dead Leaf Echo Woolgathering Truth
Sharon Van Etten Peace Signs Epic
Sea Lions Rainfall Everything...
Mark David Ashworth Copied His Face Bright is the Ring of Words
The Death Set We are going anywhere man Michel Poiccard
Villagers Becoming A Jackal Becoming A Jackal
All Girl Summer Fun Band Broken Crown Summer of '98
I Love You But I've Chosen Darkness untitled Fear Is On Our Side
Jack White I Guess I Should Go to Sleep Blunderbuss
Death From Above 1979 Romantic Rights You're a Woman, I'm a Machine
The Men Oscillation Open Your Heart
The Octopus Project Truck Hello, Avalanche
Spoon Don't Buy The Realistic Telephono
Snowdrift Sugar Queen and the Honey Storm Starry All Over
Shotmaker Believe In The Complete Discography 1993-1996
The Rapture Never Gonna Die Again In the Grace of Your Love
The Shins No Way Down Port Of Morrow
Gilbert Deflez L'Agonie Instrumental Je Suis Vivant, Mais J'aipeur de Gilbert Deflez
Avi Buffalo Coaxed Avi Buffalo
Klaxons Venusia Surfing the Void
Bright Eyes Shell Games The People's Key
Guided by Voices God Loves Us Let's Go Eat the Factory
Marc Campbell Getting High With Ida (Fat Organ Mix) Tantric Machine
Mariachi El Bronx Norteño Lights Mariachi El Bronx II
Jay Reatard Hang Them All Watch me Fall
Tears Run Rings Innocent Distance
Elliott Smith A Fond Farewell From a Basement on the Hill
Surfer Blood Floating Vibes Astro Coast
Satanized Satanized Jam No. 1 Sickness and Hellth: The Secular Chansons of Satanized
Tomorrows Tulips Shades of Grey Eternally Teenage
Maritime Peopling of London Human Hearts
Wilco Dawned On Me The Whole Love
Brilliant Colors English Cities Introducing
Captain Beefheart Abba Zaba The Dust Blows Forward (An Anthology)
Cage the Elephant always something Thank You Happy Birthday
Lay Low I Forget It's There Farewell Good Night's Sleep
Mono Ashes in the Snow Hymn to the Immortal Wind
Toro y Moi Take the L to Leave June 2009
System and Station Pardon Me A Series of Screws
Yuck Lose My Breath Glow & Behold
Electric Turn To Me Wrestle With Me Angel Clouds Move So Fast
Midnight Laserbeam Fold A Death in the Discotheque
Black Bananas Overpass Rad Times Express IV
Lightspeed Champion Madame Van Damme Life is Sweet! Nice to Meet You
Courtney Barnett Avant Gardener The Double EP: A Sea of Split Peas
Gus Van Sant Burning Clouds Gus Van Sant
Exit Calm Forgiveness Exit Calm
Dan Auerbach Real Desire Keep It Hid
Tomorrows Tulips Shades of Grey Eternally Teenage
Branford Marsalis Quartet Black Elk Speaks Braggtown
Chick Corea & John McLaughlin Hymn To Adromeda Five Peace Band Live Disc 1
Ben Allison Sleeping Giant Think Free
Greg Osby Shaw Nuff St. Louis Shoes
Medeski Martin & Wood Bone Digger The Dropper
Charlie Haden Quartet West Today I Am A Man Sophisticated Ladies
Stanley Jordan Capital J Friends
Slumgum + Hugh Ragin Farewell The Sky His Own
Peter Paulsen Quintet Square Peg Goes Without Saying...
Marcus Roberts Nonet Nebuchadnezzar Deep in the Shed: A Blues Suite