WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Merzbow Track 8 Rainbow Electronics 2
Alvin Lucier I Am Sitting In A Room I Am Sitting In A Room
Billie Holiday Without Your Love The Quintessential, vol. 5
Alan Licht & Loren MazzaCane Connors Alterknit Licht & Connors
Samuel Barber; Cheryl Studer, soprano A Slumber Song of the Madonna The Complete Songs
Disco Inferno A Whole Wide World Ahead D.I. Go Pop
Sparklehorse Chaos of the Galaxy / Happy Man Good Morning Spider
Masaki Batoh Tuchigumo A Ghost From the Darkened Sea
Brian McBride Melodrames Telegraphies in B major 7th The Effective Disconnect
Erroll Garner Blue Ecstasy The Provocative
Elton John Goodbye Yellow Brick Road Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
Spiritualized Huh? / Hey Jane Sweet Heart, Sweet Light
Spiral Joy Band Long Shadows Beneath The Moon Wake of the Dying Sun King
Cowboy Junkies I don't Get It The Trinity Sessions
Migala Untitled La Increible Aventura
Tammy Wynette Walk Through This World With Me The First Songs of the First Lady
Kronos Quartet, Comp. by Istvan Marta Doom A Sigh Black Angels
Ravi Shankar Raga Bhimpalasi Ravi Shankar at the Monterey International Pop Festival
Sic Alps Thylacine Man Sic Alps
Dorian Wood Pearline Rattle Rattle
Moondog Symphonique No. 3 Moondog
Godspeed You! Black Emperor Sleep (Murray Ostril: "... They Don't Sleep Anymore on the Beach..." / Monheim / Broken Windows, Locks of Love Pt. III. / 3rd Part) Lift Yr. Skinny Fists Like Antennas to Heaven!
Tammy Wynette Forever Yours Stand By Your Man