Playlist Archive

Mr. PC /

Time Artist Track Album
Dave Douglas Traveler There Is No Road Freak In
Gretchen Parlato Weak In A Dream
Lee Morgan Nostalgia A-1 The Savoy Sessions
Dexter Gordon Scrapple From The Apple Our Man In Paris
Sonny Rollins On Green Dolphin Street There Will Never Be Another You
Mike Clark Brujo Summertime
Dr. Lonnie Smith Charlie Brown Move Your Hand
Horace Silver Red Beans And Rice Pencil Packin' Papa
Brad Mehldau Trio Kurt Vibe Ode
Pat Metheny All the Things You Are Question and Answer
Nels Cline Singers Hairy Mother Macroscope
Christian Scott Liar Liar Christian aTunde Ajuah
Cyrus Chestnut Little Ditty Revelation
Ian Carey Quintet Leap Year Contextualizin'
Herbie Hancock Chameleon Head Hunters
Miles Davis Straight No Chaser (Alternate Take) Milestones
Don Pullen The Third House On The Right Ode To Life
Stefon Harris Portrait of Wellman Broad African Tarantella
Ravi Coltrane Away In Flux
Dizzy Gillespie/Sonny Stitt/Sonny Rollins On The Sunny Side Of The Street Sonny Side Up
Nicholas Payton Blues For My Brother From This Moment...
Michael Petrucciani Trio Oleo Live at the Village Vangaurd
Freddie Hubbard You're My Everything Hub-Tones
Snarky Puppy Quarter Master groundUP