Playlist Archive

Mr. PC /

Time Artist Track Album
Ella Fitzgerald Love Me Or Leave Me Live At Mr. Kelly's
Duke Ellington Festival Junction Ellington At Newport
Squirrel Nut Zippers I Got My Own Thing Now Hot
Art Pepper You Go To My Head Tete-A-Tete
Dexter Gordon A Night in Tunisia Our Man In Paris
Horace Silver Song For My Father Song For My Father
Paul Chambers Quintet What's New Paul Chambers Quintet
Esperanza Spalding Mela Esperanza
John D'earth In Medias Res Restoration Comedy
Dave Douglas Freak In Freak In
Snarky Puppy Young Stuff groundUP
Brian Blade & The Fellowship Band Ark.La.Tex Landmarks
Roy Hargrove Strasbourg/ St. Denis earfood
Harvey Mason Before the Dawn Chameleon
Pat Metheny Unity Group Born Kin
Cyrus Pace Straight From the Source Straight from the Source
Josh Deutsch's Pannonia Ramekins Another Time, Another Place
Antonio Adolfo Feitico Rio, Choro, Jazz...
Christian McBride Big Band Science Fiction The Good Feeling
Chick Corea and Return To Forever You're Everything Light As A Feather
Miles Davis I Fall In Love Too Easily Seven Steps To Heaven
Oliver Nelson Self Help Is Needed A Dream Deferred
Ravi Coltrane Word Order From The Round Box
Dizzy Gillespie Fiesta Mo-Jo Jambo Caribe
Don Pullen/George Adams Quartet Sun Watchers Song Everlasting
Art Farmer Wailin' With Hank Farmer's Market
Cyrus Chestnut Trio It's All Right With Me Nut