WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Summer Humphrey /

Time Artist Track Album
Foals Inhaler Holy Fire
British Sea Power We Are Sound Valhalla Dancehall
The Feelies When You Know Here Before
Dinosaur Jr. Out There Where You Been
Melvins Night-Goat Houdini Live - A Live History of Gluttony and Lust
Pailhead Anthem Trait
The Hives Here We Go Again Barely Legal
The Dwarves Anybody Out There Sugarfix
Mekons I'm So Happy Punk Rock
The Raincoats Shouting Out Loud Odyshape
Jah Wobble/Ollie Marland/Polly Eltes East Voodoo
Cocorosie smokey taboo grey oceans
Black Sun Ensemble Celestial Cornerstone Lambent Flame
Lungfish Instrument Rainbows From Atoms
Wolfgang Press King of Soul (De-Throned Mix) King of Soul
Mark Stewart As the Veneer of Democracy Starts to Fade Hypnotized
The Creatures Another Planet Anima Animus
The Durutti Column For Belgian Friends Valuable Passages
My Morning Jacket Dondante Z
Fever Ray Seven Fever Ray
Au Revoir Simone Shadows Still Night, Still Light
The Cranes Future Song Live in Italy
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds Abattoir Blues Abattoir Blues
Hal Hartley The Local Thugs Henry Fool soundtrack
Iceburn Iron - Caravan Hephaestus
Black Sabbath Planet Caravan Paranoid
Porcupine Tree Sleep of No Dreaming Signify
The Durutti Column The Missing Boy Valuable Passages
Joy Division 24 Hours The Complete BBC Recordings
Translator Nothing Is Saving Me Heartbeats and Triggers
The Sugarcubes Mama Life's Too Good
Zola Jesus Vessel Conatus
This Mortal Coil I Am The Cosmos Blood
R.E.M. I Remember California Green
Pylon Danger Gyrate
Talking Heads Artists Only More Songs About Buildings and Food
Oingo Boingo Not My Slave Oingo Boingo
The B‐52s Party Out of Bounds Wild Planet