Playlist Archive

The Monster of Love /

Time Artist Track Album
Sparks Sextown, U.S.A. Angst In My Pants
Sparks Goofing Off Introducing Sparks
Juliana Hatfield Three Blame the Stylist Whatever, My Love
Mekons Only You and Your Ghost Will Know OOOH! (Out of Our Heads)
The Records Girls That Don't Exist The Records
The Lyres Teach Me To Forget Lyres Lyres
Pulsullama The Devil Lives In My Husband's Body The Devil Lives In My Husband's Body
Trio Hearts Are Trump Trio and Error
Guv'ner Lucky Ladybug Break A Promise
David Byrne The Dream Police (Cha Cha Cha) Rei Momo
Mike Pace and the Actors Summer Lawns Best Boy
Sleater-Kinney Hey Darling No Cities To Love
U.X.A. Paranoia is Freedom Illusions of Grandeur
Panda Bear Acid Wash Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper
Vanilla Fudge Some Velvet Morning Near the Beginning
Manfred Mann's Earth Band Spirit In the Night Nightingales and Bombers
Van Der Graaf Generator When She Comes, Pts. 1 and 2 World Record
The Horrors Chasing Shadows Luminous
D'Angelo Really Love Black Messiah
Outlands Sisters/Lovers In Times Like These There Are No Boundaries
Throwing Muses Dragonhead Hunkpapa
Ride How Does It Feel To Feel? Carnival of Light
Pete Townsend North Country Girl All the Best Cowboys Have Chinese Eyes
Myriam Gendron/Dorothy Parker Song of Perfect Propriety Not So Deep As a Well
Mekons & Kathy Acker Ostracism's Song to Pussycat Pussy, King of the Pirates
Nina Simone Four Women Nina Simone: Anthology
Bjork Black Lake Vulnicura
Caleb Sampson Edison Mr. Death: The Soundtrack
Tanya Tagaq Tulugak Animism
Colin Stetson In Love and In Justice New History Warfare, Vol. 2: Judges
Pharaoh Sanders You've Got To Have Freedom Pharaoh Sanders: Live
Long Fin Killie Cupid Valentino
The Pop Group The Immaculate Deception Citizen Zombie
Matthew E. White Rock & Roll is Cold Fresh Blood