WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Dan Whitley /

Time Artist Track Album
The Doors Riders on the Storm L.A. Woman
Black Sabbath A Bit of Finger / Sleeping Village / Warning Black Sabbath
The Sword The White Sea Gods of the Earth
Iron Maiden Rime of the Ancient Mariner Powerslave
Candlemass Embracing The Styx King Of The Grey Islands
Sleep From Beyond Sleep's Holy Mountain
High on Fire Sons of Thunder Blessed Black Wings
Electric Wizard I, The Witchfinder Dopethrone
Celtic Frost Ain Elohim Monotheist
Mastodon Hearts Alive Leviathan
Pelican March to the Sea The Fire in Our Throats Will Beckon the Thaw
Judas Priest Painkiller Painkiller
Story of the Year Anthem of Our Dying Day Page Avenue
Star Bomb Crasher-Vania Star Bomb
Mitsunori Ikeda feat. Aimee B Fallen Angel (El Poco Maro Drum and Bass Remix) Panty & Stocking with Garterbelt THE WORST ALBUM
The Outlaws Green Grass and High Tides Outlaws
The Sounds Hope You're Happy Now Living in America
Angra Judgement Day Rebirth
The Rasmus Lucifer's Angel Hide From the Sun
The Offspring Original Prankster Conspiracy of One
DragonForce Revolution Deathsquad Inhuman Rampage
ZZ Top Sharp Dressed Man Rancho Texicano: The Very Best of ZZ Top
Reel Big Fish Where Have You Been? Cheer Up
Weird Al Yankovic Word Crimes Mandatory Fun