WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Tom /

Time Artist Track Album
Los Monos se puede somos los que estamos
The Busy Signals The Freeway Pretend Hits
Boards of Canada Roygbiv Music Has the Right to Children
Deltron 3030 Mastermind Deltron 3030
Beastie Boys Electric Worm The Mix Up
Chromeo Fancy Footwork Fancy Footwork
The Folk Implosion Insinuation Insinuation (Single)
DJ Shadow Building Steam With a Grain of Salt Endtroducing
Yesterday's New Quintet Umoja Yesterday's Universe
The Go Team The Wrath of Marcie Proof of Youth
Ladytron Playgirl 604
Jens Lekman Rocky Dennis Farewell to the Blind Girl Rocky Dennis EP
Odd Nosdam The Kill Tone Two Level Live Wires
Caribou Melody Day Andorra
Fabian Alsultany Courage Remixed: UFOs Over Bamako
The Go Team Junior Kickstart Thunder, Lightning, Strike
Aesop Rock Coffee None Shall Pass
Benoit Pioulard Palimend Precis
Gang of Four Armalite Rifle Entertainment!
Neil Young Powderfinger Rust Never Sleeps