WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Chelsey Williams /

Time Artist Track Album
Nine Inch Nails That's What I Get Pretty Hate Machine
The Pistol Arrows Stuck On You Look!
The Thin Man The Wrong Song Greasy Heart
Iced Earth Declaration Day The Glorious Burden
Immortal Souls You Ice Upon The Night
Darkness Layers Of Lies Layers Of Lies
Beck Modern Guilt Modern Guilt
The White Stripes The Same Boy You've Always Known White Blood Cells
Zig-Zags Magic Zig-Zags
Yngwie Malmsteen Freedom Isn't Free Attack!!
Sadus Throwing Away The Day A Vision Of Misery
From Autumn To Ashes Daylight Saving Holding A Wolf By The Ears
Rye Coalition Communication Breakdance Jersey Girls
YOB Kosmos The Unreal Never Lived
Against Me! You Look Like I Need a Drink As the Eternal Cowboy
Routineers Streetlights S/T
Rolling Blackouts Ms. Bitter Black Is Beautiful
Atreyu When Two Are One Lead Sails Paper Airplanes
Dreadnaught Game Down To Zero
Unmoored Now And Forever Cimmerian
Witchery Styx Don't Fear the Reaper
Beyonce Single Ladies (Put A Ring On It) I Am... Sasha Fierce
Dying Fetus Parasites of Catastrophe War of Attrition
Only Living Witness Knew Her Gone Innocents
Evan's Blue Possession The Melody And The Energetic Nature Of Volume
Isis Holy Tears In the Absence of Truth