WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Tory /

Time Artist Track Album
Roadkill Ghost Choir Slow Knife In Tongues
Grimes Genesis Visions
Bright Eyes Triple Spiral The People's Key
Alex G Hollow DSU
Tame Impala Endors Toi Lonerism
Audacity Rooster Butter Knife
Robyn Hitchcock The Ghost in You The Man Upstairs
Fleet Foxes Helplessness Blues Helplessness Blues
Tennis I'm Callin' Ritual in Repeat
Japandroids Wet Hair Post Nothing
Broken Social Scene Forced to Love Forgiveness Rock Record
Summer Camp House Party Beyond Clueless
M83 Teen Angst Before the Dawn Heals Us
The Drums Days Portamento
Scarves A "Pop" Song Empty Houses
Toro y Moi So Many Details Anything in Return
British Sea Power Observe the Skies Valhalla Dancehall
Bear in Heaven If I Were To Lie Time is Over One Day Old
Deerhunter Lake Somerset Cryptograms
The Acid Animal Liminal
Grizzly Bear Two Weeks Veckatimest
Built To Spill Hind Sight There is No Enemy
The New Pornographers Another Drug Deal of the Heart Brill Bruisers
Cloud Nothings Nothing's Wrong Cloud Nothings