Playlist Archive

DJ Laiche /

Time Artist Track Album
The Killers All These Things That I've Done Hot Fuss
Galactic Running Man Late for the Future
J Mascis Every Morning Tied to a Star
Hot Hot Heat Island of the Honest Man Elevator
The Shins New Slang Oh, Inverted World
Interpol My Desire El Pintor
Animal Collective Lion in a Coma Merriweather Post Pavilion
Tame Impala It's Not Meant To Be Innerspeaker
Scarves Tag! Empty Houses
Bad Suns Cardiac Arrest Language & Perspective
White Fence Wolf Gets Red Faced For the Recently Found Innocent
Vampire Weekend Step Modern Vampires of the City
Frank Zappa The Duke of Prunes The Mothers of Invention
The Strokes Machu Picchu Angles
Braid Damages! No Coast
of Montreal So Begins Our Alabee The Sunlandic Twins
Roadkill Ghost Choir Slow Knife In Tongues
The Bravery Above and Below The Sun and Moon
Merchandise Little Killer After the End
Death Cab For Cutie Title Track We Have the Facts and We're Voting Yes
Ty Segall Tall Man Skinny Lady Manipulator
Yo La Tengo Mr. Tough I am not afraid of you and I will beat your ass
Avi Buffalo So What At Best Cuckold
Explosions in the Sky The Birth and Death of Day All of a Sudden I Miss Everyone