WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Chelsey Williams /

Time Artist Track Album
Impious Heaven (A Leap In The Dark) Evilized
Ministry Stolen Animositisomnia
Caltrop Bad Wolf Good Wolf World Class
Punisher Beaten Down Disillusioned
Ramallah Who Am I? But A Whimper
Primal Fear Controlled Black Sun
Apocalyptica Hall Of The Mountain King Cult
Immortal Souls You Ice Upon The Night
Senses Fail Bite To Break Skin Let It Enfold You
Opeth Heir Apparent Watershed
Primal Rage Flight Of Innocents Biennium
Immolation Those Left Behind Dawn of Possession
Saint Vitus Bitter Truth Heavier Than Thou: Mournful Cries
Counterparts Compass The Difference Between Hell And Home
Rapture (About) Leaving Futile
Earthling Pass Into Beyond Demo 09 & 10
AFI The Leaving Song Pt. II Sing The Sorrow
Say Anything Admit It!!! ...Is A Real Boy
Mare Palaces S/T
Mclusky Support Systems The Difference Beatween You And Me Is That I'm Not On Fire
A Static Lullaby Toxic Rattlesnake!
Close Your Eyes The End Line In The Sand
Confined As I Lay Dying Shadows Are Security
Haste The Day Akeldema Pressure The Hinges
I Am Ghost Our Friend Lazarus Sleeps Lovers Requiem
Goodnight Nurse Milkshake Always And Never
Envy On The Coast The Gift Of Paralysis Lucy Gray