WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
These Arms Are Snakes Deer Lodge Easter
The Bombay Sweets Wolf's Breath The Bombay Sweets
Cage the Elephant Sabertooth Tiger Thank You Happy Birthday
Evans the Death Morning Voice Evans the Death
Electric Six Dance Commander Fire
Lightspeed Champion Faculty of Fears Life is Sweet! Nice to Meet You
International Waters Green Lights Forever 1994
Valina Phantorm of my longest Day A Tempo! A Tempo!
Veronica Falls Right Side of My Brain Veronica Falls
Saint Etienne New Thing Finisterre
Momentary Prophets Drawing The White Mandala
Neon Legion Eyes Empire
Wise Blood Darlin' You're Sweet These Wings
The Black Belles Howl At the Moon The Black Belles
Barry Adamson Stand In I Will Set You Free
Starry Saints Black Sunday Serenade
Dead Leaf Echo Woolgathering Truth
A Night In The Box Conductor Man The Hustle, the Prayer, the Th
Not available Not available Not available
Bix Medard La Photo en Noir et Blanc Y-Dress?
Eels Mansions of Los Feliz End Times
I Love You But I've Chosen Darkness untitled Fear Is On Our Side
Jonathan Wilson Natural Rhapsody Gentle Spirit
Wilco Art Of Almost The Whole Love
Buffalo Tom Lost Weekend Skins
Evan Bartholomew Medicine: Healing Borderlands
Dirty Projectors Temecula Sunrise No Intention + Bitte Orca (Expanded Edition) Disc 2
They Might Be Giants Computer Assisted Design Here Comes Science
Soft Moon Total Decay Total Decay
Deer Tick Twenty Miles The Black Dirt Sessions
Big Deal Locked Up Big Deal EP
Tristeza When We Glow Spine and Sensory
Ty Segall You Make The Sun Fry Goodbye Bread
pacificUV Static Waves Pacific UV
The Last Royals Come Take My Hand (Demo) The Last Royals EP
Clinic Bubblegum Bubblegum
The Twilight Singers That's Just How That Bird Sings Twilight as Played by the Twilight Sin
The Eternals Space Dancehall Rawar Style
The Ivy Walls Now or Never The Elegant Universe
Neutral Milk Hotel Where You'll Find Me Now On Avery Island
David Byrne/Brian Eno Poor Boy Everything That Happens Will Happen Today
Motopony Wait for Me Motopony
Shout Out Louds Show Me Something New Work
Jacuzzi Boys Automatic Jail Glazin'
Valentine Six Ice On High Street Soundtrack Music from Spectrum Red
The Cribs Jaded Youth In the Belly of the Brazen Bull
A Shoreline Dream Pour Avoiding the Consequences
of Montreal Raindrop in My Skull Lousy With Sylvianbriar
Titus Andronicus Food Fight! Local Business
Interpol Public Pervert (Carlos D Remix Remix
Nationale Blue Silver Alien Pyjamas in 2 Movements A Different Kind of Listening
Kills, the Love Is A Deserter No Wow
Ringo Death Starr Other Things Colour Trip
Shudder To Think Pebbles Live From Home
Chairlift Take It Out On Me Something
Benoit Pioulard A Coin on the Tongue Lasted
Add N To X Up the Punks Loud Like Nature
Vassar Clements Sweet Loraine Once in a While
Johnny Cash Ain't No Grave American VI: Ain't No Grave
Ben Bedford The Only Story Lincoln's Man
Junior Sisk & Ramblers Choice Adriane The Heart Of A Song
The Mark Newton Band Cindy No Boundaries
Kate MacLeod My Teton Home Blooming
Spring Creek C-Bob Swing Hold on Me
T-Bone Burnett Hollywood Mecca Of The Movies The True False Identity
Ronnie Bowman Starting Over Starting Over
Heartless Bastards Parted Ways Arrow
Acoustic Syndicate Pumpkin' & Daisy (Live) Live From The Neighborhood (Disc 1)
Carolina Chocolate Drops Ruby, Are You Mad at Your Man? leaving Eden
Grasstowne Tobaccoville Road The Other Side Of Towne
Eric Brace & Last Train Home Et Maintenat / What Now My Love Six Song
Jimmie Rodgers Jimmie The Kid America's Blue Yodeler 1930-1931 - Rounder CD
Norman Blake Texas Gales Flower From The Fields of Alabama
Slaid Cleaves Horseshoe Lounge Broke Down