WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Summer Humphrey /

Time Artist Track Album
Tortoise It's All Around You It's All Around You
Foals Electric Bloom Antidotes
Metric Youth Without Youth Synthetica
of Montreal wicked wisdom Skeletal Lamping
Herbert Foreign Bodies Bodily Function
Fol Chen The Holograms The New December
Eno Hyde Return High Life
Peter Gabriel Digging in the Dirt Us
Arto Lindsay Personagem Salt
Mission Creep Candy on Sunday (feat. Johnny Blazes) On the Sea of Suns
Otto Von Schirach Dr. Flamenco Escalo Frio
Yohimbe Brothers Tenemental Front End Lifter
Hawke Vivos En La Muerte Namaquadisco
A Guy Called Gerald Strangest Changes (feat. Finley Quaye) To All Things What They Need
The KLF The White Room The White Room
Einsturzende Neubauten Fuer den Untergang Kalte Sterne
Young Marble Giants Constantly Changing Colossal Youth
The Durutti Column For Belgian Friends Valuable Passages
Roxy Music My Only Love The High Road
Siouxsie & The Banshees Little Johnny Jewel Through the Looking Glass
The Gun Club Walking With The Beast The Las Vegas Story
Plugz Better Luck Better Luck
Television No Glamour For Willi Television
The Stranglers Vietnamerica IV
Mission of Burma All World Cowboy Romance Signals, Calls, and Marches
Wipers Pushing the Extreme Wipers
Death From Above 1979 Trainwreck 1979 The Physical World
The Chills Look For the Good in Others and They'll See the Good in You Brave Words
Oingo Boingo Dead or Alive Good For Your Soul
Devo S.I.B. (Swelling Itching Brain) Duty Now for the Future
Public Image Ltd. Fishing Album
The Sugarcubes Traitor Life's Too Good
The Knife Wrap Your Arms Around Me Shaking the Habitual
Nurse With Wound The Self Sufficient Sexual Shoe Rock 'n Roll Station
The Young Gods Moon Revolutions Only Heaven