WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Kris Monger /

Time Artist Track Album
Divinyls Lay Your Body Down Divinyls
Lone Justice Sweet, Sweet Baby (I'm Falling) Lone Justice
The Pretenders Don't Get Me Wrong Get Close
Quarterflash Find Another Fool Quarterflash
Pat Benatar Promises in the Dark Precious Time
Thompson Twins Lay Your Hands On Me Here's To Future Days
Yaz Walk Away From Love You and Me Both
Depeche Mode Just Can't Get Enough Speak & Spell
Peter Schilling Major Tom (Coming Home) Error In The System
Devo That's Good Devo Greatest Hits
Huey Lewis and The News I Want A New Drug Sports
The Nails Let It All Hang Out Mood Swing
The Lords of the New Church Dance With Me Is Nothing Sacred?
Flesh For Lulu Idol Promotional Single
Ian McCulloch The Flickering Wall Candleland
Shriekback Gunning for the Buddha Big Night Music
The The August & September Mind Bomb
Siouxsie & the Banshees The Passenger Through The Looking Glass
Cocteau Twins Cherry-Coloured Funk Heaven or Las Vegas
'Til Tuesday On Sunday Welcome Home
New Order Blue Monday (Album Version) 20 Years of New Order
The Sisters of Mercy 1959 Floodland
Men Without Hats On Tuesday Pop Goes the World
Men at Work Down Under Business as Usual
General Public Tenderness All The Rage
The Waitresses I Know What Boys Like Wasn’t Tomorrow Wonderful?
The Tubes Prime Time Remote Control
Tones On Tail Go! The Album Pop