WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

The Don /

Time Artist Track Album
Parliament Give Up The Funk (Tear The Roof Off The Sucker) Mothership Connection
Beck Pressure Zone Midnight Vultures
Dead Milkmen Beige Sunshine Metaphysical Graffiti
Flaming Lips Slow Nerve Action Transmissions From The Satellite Heart
Gang Of Four At Home He's A Tourist Entertainment!
Brainiac Fresh New Eyes Electro-Shock For President
Enon Carbonation High Society
Jello Biafra with The Melvins Plethysmograph Never Breathe What You Can't See
Fu Manchu Godzilla Eatin' Dust
The Damned New Rose Damned Damned Damned
Flipper Sex Bomb Baby Generic Flipper
John Coltrane Om The Major Works of John Coltrane
Pharaoh Sanders Harvest Time Pharoah
Negativland an actual attack Ikebana: Merzbow's Amlux Rebuilt, Reused, and Recycled
Cheap Trick Ballad of TV Violence (I'm Not The Only Boy) Cheap Trick
Big Black He's A Whore "It's Toasted"
Death of Samantha Geisha Girl Come All Ye Faithless
Coil The Anal Staircase The Anal Staircase EP
The Cure Pornography Pornography
Gene Loves Jezebel The Motion of Love (Jezebel Mix) The Motion of Love EP
Camper van Chadbourne Careful With That Axe, Eugene Camper Van Chadbourne
Young Fresh Fellows Sittin' On a Pitchfork Electric Bird Digest
Elf Power Temporary Arm Vainly Clutching at Phantom Limbs
Trans Am Love Affair/American Kooter Trans Am