WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Cypress Beach /

Time Artist Track Album
Robert Plant & Allison Krauss Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On) Rising Sand
Suicide Che Suicide
The Cramps Garbageman Songs the Lord Taught Us
Nicotine & Gravy Beck Midnite Vultures
Interpol Leif Erikson Turn on the Bright Lights
Bjork Notget Vulnicura
Patti Smith Kimberly Horses
Elvis Costello & the Attractions Man Out of Time Imperial Bedroom
Joanna Newsom Cosmia Ys
Mclusky Without MSG I Am Nothing The Difference Between You and Me is I'm Not on Fire
The Velvet Underground Ocean VU
The Sorrows Take a Heart Take a Heart
The Sonics The Witch Here Are the Sonics!!!
Miles Davis Sanctuary Bitches Brew
Slint Nosferatu Man Spiderland
King Crimson 21st Century Schizoid Man In the Court of the Crimson King
Bon Iver Blindsided For Emma, Forever Ago
Television See No Evil Marquee Moon
Hella Headless Tripper