Playlist Archive

Pierce Sprague /

Time Artist Track Album
Yellow Minute Dust Ostrichland Soundtrack
Stephen Steinbrink Call You Later Condensed Nothing
The Shins Pink Bullets Chutes Too Narrow
The Rondelles He's Outta Sight Fiction Romance, Fast Machines
ROAR I Can't Handle Change I Can't Handle Change
Manuka Piglet Arsonist Brain-Damaged Toon Underworld
The Apples in Stereo No Vacation / Told You Once Travellers in Space and Time
Snake! Snake! Snakes! Thieves Single
Gospel Claws I Move Around Put Your Sunshine Away
Thieves & Gyspys Watercolors Single
Shang-a-Lang Waiting for the End Waiting for the End EP
Gypsy Grow 4 Songs
Future Loves Past Mean Love Future Loves Past EP
John Denver Take Me Home, Country Roads Poems, Prayers & Promises
Beirut Nantes The Flying Club Cup
Yellow Minute Gods in the Mud Single
Manuka Piglet Buttons Brain-Damaged Toon Underworld
Neutral Milk Hotel In the Aeroplane Over the Sea In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
Lady Uranium Blue Flowers Vulpes Vulpes
Dressy Bessy Side 2 Electrified
The Centennials My One and Only Nervous System
Flake Music Structo When You Land Here, It's Time to Return
Pierce A Capella version of Beck's Jack-Ass Live in Studio A
Candy Claws Transitional Bird (Clever Girl) Ceres & Calypso in the Deep Time
Yellow Minute Junto Minuta you+you+you+you=me
Woodsman Rune Woodsman