WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Angel Olsen Unfucktheworld Burn Your Fire for No Witness
AM Syndicate Those Who Wave Flags Empire
Hooray for Earth Surrounded by Your Friends Momo
Foals Total Life Forever Total Life Forever
Andre Herman Düne Berlin Song täglich Brot (New York - Berlin)
The Hold Steady The Sweet Part of the City Heaven is Whenever
Megafaun State/Meant Megafaun
Peter Bjorn and John Amsterdam Writer's Block
Azeda Booth Ran Flesh Tones
Music Go Music Warm In The Shadows Expressions
Talk Talk After the Flood Laughing Stock
Twin Sister Daniel In Heaven
Isobell Campbell & Mark Lanegan Time Of The Season Hawk
Eels The Man Tomorrow Morning
Lightspeed Champion Madame Van Damme Life is Sweet! Nice to Meet You
The Maccabees Feel to Follow Given to the Wild
The Hidden Cameras Lollipop Awoo
Riceboy Sleeps Daníell in the Sea Riceboy Sleeps
of Montreal Gelid Ascent Paralytic Stalks
2:54 Watcher 2:54
The Mars Volta Drunkship of Lanterns (Live from the Made Vale Studios) Live EP
Obi Best Nothing Can Come Between Us Capades
Tim Chad and Sherry Don't Disturb This Groove Baby We Can Work It Out
Youth Lagoon Afternoon The Year of Hibernation
The Len Price 3 The girl who ecame a machine Pictures
Roberts & Lord Purple Doves Eponymous