WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Ryan /

Time Artist Track Album
Phosphorscent Terror In The Canyons Muchacho
Sylvan Esso Could I Be Sylvan Esso
Glass Animals Gooey ZABA
The Dig I Already Forgot Everything Midnight Flowers
Talking Heads This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) Speaking in Tongues
Kishi Bashi This Must Be The Place (Naive Melody) 7" Singles
Guster Satellite Satellite EP
Bonobo Flashlight Flashlight EP
Galactic Ha Di Ka Carnivale Electricos
Mansions On The Moon Radio Mansions On The Moon
Mansions On The Moon Somewhere Else Tonight Mansions On The Moon
Roosevelt Elliot Elliot
Caribou Odessa Swim
Holy Other With U With U
Shlohmo Rained the Whole Time (Nicolas Jaar remix) Vacation (Remixes)
Blue Sky Black Death In The Quiet Absence Of God Noir
Blue Sky Black Death Phantom Of The Opera Euphoric (III)
Panda Bear Boys Latin Boys Latin
Animal Collective Brother Sport Merriweather Post Pavilion
Thievery Corporation The Cosmic Game The Cosmic Game
Groove Armada Edge Hill Goodbye country (hello nightclub)
Photay Reconstruct Photay
Thievery Corporation Amerimacka THe cosmic game
Osborne Mount Avron Hohokum (Original Game Soundtrack)
Tycho Coastal Brake Dive
Tycho L Awake
Ambulaunz The Void Darkroom Sessions
Grouper Holding Ruins
Crying Bondega Run Get Olde Second Wind
Acra Slit Thru Xen
The 2 Bears Angel (Touch Me) The Night Is Young
Gruff Rhys The Last Conquisatdor American Interior
Wampire Millenials Bazaar
Gold Lake Severed Land/The Sound Years
The Spiritworld The Lost Heart Ghostlore