WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Molly Graham /

Time Artist Track Album
Parquet Courts Constant Nausea Constant Nausea
Bonnie Prince Billy Mindlessness Singers Grave-A Sea of Tongues
All We Are Intro> Ebb/Flow All We Are
B.C. Camplight Love Isn't Anybody's Fault How to Die In the North
B.C. Camplight Just Because I Love You How to Die in the North
Viet Cong March of Progress Viet Cong
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Faded In The Morning Unknown Mortal Orchestra II
Hinds (fka Deers) Castigadas en el Granero BARN
Brathouse Nova 500 Brathouse Demo
Bleach Party Surf Chicago Bleach Party/The Blingers Split
Los Tones Psychotropic Psychotropic
Jimmy Strings El Camino Instro Hits
Groms Grommie Tsunami Drowning
The Frights/Death Lens Kids DeathFrights Split EP
The Surfin Barmaids Mexican Roads Green Cookie Records Compilation
Los Espantos Mal Nacido Mal Nacido
Summer Salt Time Away from Home Driving to Hawaii EP
Bufo Bufo Clint Eastwood Livin it Lovin It Flippin It Poppin It
Slow Hot Death Roselit Death Blacken and Curl
BJ Morrizonkle 1 Pack of Wolves Midnight Follows Me
Flash Mob Jazz Get Lucky They've Only Gone 'n Dun It!
Tuba Skinny Big Chief Battle Axe Pyramid Strut
ProletR By The River Rookie EP
Mnnio Morricone The Silican Clan Ennio Morricone- Film Classic Volume 1