WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Pierce Sprague /

Time Artist Track Album
Geographer Original Sin Animal Shapes EP
Thao & The Get Down Stay Down We The Common (for Valerie Bolden) We The Common
MGMT It's Working Congratulations
Gold Lake Home Years
Röyksopp Monument (T.I.E. Version) The Inevitable End
Thom Yorke Guess Again! Tomorrow's Modern Boxes
Zammuto IO Anchor
Islands On Foreigner / Heartbeat Vapours
Wild Nothing Bored Games Gemini
Beck Get Real Paid Midnite Vultures
Arca Sad Bitch Xen
Cold Cave Icons of Summer Cherish the Light Years
Panda Bear Lonely Wanderer Panda Bear Meets the Grim Reaper
Popular Culture Bent out of Shape Episode
Crying Vacation Get Olde Second Wind
Beck Ghettochip Malfunction (Hell Yes) Guerolito
Psychic Ills Eyes Closed Mirror Eye
Mew Introducing Palace Players No More Stories EP
Ariel Pink Jell-O Pom Pom
Young Galaxy The Angels are Surely Weeping Shapeshifting
Ramona Lisa Getaway Ride (Cha Cha Cha) Arcadia
Roberts & Lord Interior Demon Eponymous
Spiritualized Ladies and gentlemen we are floating in space Ladies and gentlemen we are floating in space
STRFKR Bury Us Alive Reptilians
All We Are Ebb/Flow All We Are
Daryl Hall & John Oates Private Eyes Private Eyes
Sybarite Meusic Placement Issues
Grouper Lighthouse Ruins