WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Captain Deaf Jean and the 43rd Vinyl Scrounging Squirrel Battalion /

Time Artist Track Album
Merzbow Track 8 Rainbow Electronics 2
Jack Rose & the Black Twig Pickers Bright Sunny South Jack Rose & the Black Twig Pickers
The Cure The Same Deep Water As You Disintegration
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds The Mercy Seat Tender Prey
Coil The First Five Minutes After Death Horse Rotorvator
Diamanda Galas Let My People Go You Must Be Certain of the Devil
Tom Waits Rains on Me Orphans: Brawlers, Bawlers, and Bastards
Crescent Sun Crescent
The Dead C V Repent
Swans The Seer The Seer
Can She Brings the Rain Soundtracks
Gabor Szabo SOme Velvet Morning Blowin' Some Old Smoke
Opal Soul Giver Happy Nightmare Baby
The Eagles Journey of the Sorceror One of These Nights
Bongwater Kisses Sweeter Than Wine The Power of Pussy
Sigur Rós Ba Ba Ti Ki Di Do Ba Ba Ti Ki Di Do
Jurgen Knieper Lied Vom Kindsein Wings of Desire OST
Jurgen Knieper Die Kathedrale der Bucher Wings of Desire OST
The Spacious Mind Space Blues / Diary of the Sun Sleepy Eyes and Butterflies
The Tear Garden The Running Man The Last Man to Fly
Mogwai Helicon 1 ten rapid
Van der Graaf Generator After the Flood The Least We Can Do is Wave to Eachother