WUVT: Radio for Everyone! 90.7 FM

Playlist Archive

Automation /

Time Artist Track Album
Paul Winter Sextet The Sheriff Count Me In Disc 2
Christine Wodrascka & Ramon Lopez Au Debut Du Chemin Momentos
Sonny Rollins Why Was I Born? Without a Song: The 9-11 Concert
John Surman Mayflower Flashpoint
Brad Mehldau Trio Happy Tune House On Hill
Alex Brown Prologue Paquito D' Rivera Presents Alex Brown
Charles Mingus Love Chant Pithecanthropus Erectus
Valentine Six Sayonara Jupiter Soundtrack Music from Spectrum Red
Mono Burial at Sea Hymn to the Immortal Wind
Oberhofer Away Frm U Time Capsules II
Thievery Corporation The Hong Kong Triad The Mirror Conspiracy
Weezer Pink Triangle Pinkerton
The Like Fair Game The Like EP
Daedelus For Withered Friends For Withered Friends/Touchtone
Ester Drang Song For Jonathon Goldenwest
Brian Eno with Jon Hopkins & Leo Abraham Small Craft On A Milk Sea Small Craft On A Milk Sea
Blitzen Trapper American Goldwing American Goldwing
The Apples In Stereo Signal In The Sky Let's Go!
The Strokes Ize of the World First Impressions of Earth
Accursed Dawn Dead Of Winter Manifest Damnation [The Creation Affect]
Air Cherry Blossom Girl Talkie Walkie
Minus Story Hybrid Moments Heaven and Hell
Mac DeMarco My Kind of Woman 2
BT The light in things These Hopeful Machines (A Side)
Kraftwerk Spiegelsaal Trans Europa Express
Photek Infinity Solaris
Dirty Vegas Emma Electric Love
Benoit Pioulard Lasted Lasted
DNTEL Suddenly Is Sooner Than Life is Full of Possibilities
Tears Run Rings Forever Distance